Welcome to
Haus Stefanie

Right on the Gaislachkogl ski slope and amidst Sölden's biking and hiking area!

A retreat in the midst of nature, encircled by meadows and forests, offering unique panoramic views. The perfect place for both enjoyable and active holidays in the mountains. Nestled in the picturesque landscape of the Ötztal Alps, a little above Sölden in the hamlet of Innerwald, you will find lovely Haus Stefanie. Here you can experience genuine hospitality and Tirolean coziness. The modern furnishings and the homely equipment of our rooms and apartments promise perfect holidays, no matter if you arrive as a couple, with family or friends - just as you like it.

We look forward to welcoming you soon to our guest house – Yours, the Grüner Family.

Our rooms & Apartments
at Haus Stefanie

SINGLE ROOM

FOR 1 PERSON

Bedroom with single bed and cable flat-screen TV with, safe, bathroom incl. shower/WC, makeup mirror, hairdryer, seating, WiFi and balcony.

from € 65.00 per unit
Enquiry Booking

Double Room

FOR 2 PEOPLE

Bedroom with double bed and cable flat-screen TV with, safe, bathroom incl. shower/WC, makeup mirror, hairdryer, seating, WiFi and balcony.

from € 108.00 per unit
Enquiry Booking

Triple Room

FOR 3 PEOPLE

Bedroom with double bed, single bed and cable flat-screen TV with, safe, bathroom incl. shower/WC, makeup mirror, hairdryer, seating, WiFi and balcony.

from € 150.00 per unit
Enquiry Booking

APARTMENT 7

FOR 4 TO 6 PEOPLE

The Apartment has 3 double rooms (separate beds available) with cable flat-screen TV, safe, 3 bathrooms incl. shower/WC, cosmetic mirror and hairdryer. There is also a living room with fully equipped kitchen and dining area, comfortable sofa, cable flat-screen TV, WiFi and terrace offering fabulous views.

from € 240.00 per unit
Enquiry Booking

APARTMENT 1

FOR 2 TO 4 PEOPLE

The Apartment has 1 double room (separate beds available) with cable flat-screen TV, safe, 1 bathroom incl. bathtub/shower/WC, cosmetic mirror and hairdryer. There is also a living room with fully equipped kitchen and dining area, comfortable sofa (sleeping 2 more people), cable flat-screen TV, WiFi and terrace offering fabulous views.

from € 180.00 per unit
Enquiry Booking

Service and enjoyment for your vacation days

You can look forward to loads of “goodies” at Haus Stefanie

Breakfast time is time for enjoyment

New energy for an active day

Let yourself be pampered and enjoy our rich breakfast buffet. In addition to daily fresh bread from the local bakery, we also offer selected regional and seasonal products. Let us pamper you with a huge choice of sweet and savory delicacies.

All services included at a glance

Our inclusives and services

Everything for a perfect holiday in Sölden

In addition to the typical heartfelt atmosphere and the modern Alpine cosiness, you will also enjoy myriad services included at Haus Stefanie in Sölden - that make your vacation even easier both in summer and winter. Experience this ultimate "plus in service" and let yourself be pampered from top to toe.

Our inclusive services at a glance

Best location in Sölden

Holidays at the box seat with superb mountain views

Scenic Haus Stefanie is located a little above Sölden, in the hamlet of Innerwald with a fantastic panoramic view of the surrounding mountains and the center of Sölden. True to the motto ski-in & ski-out, you can strap on your skis in front of the house as the top-to-bottom ski run leads directly past Haus Stefanie. The same applies in summer - put on your hiking boots or bike shoes and head out into unspoilt nature: countless hiking paths and bike trails also lead past our house. A memorable vacation right in the middle of it all.

TOP Location in Sölden

Hotelappart Peter

Our partner business in Sölden

Also take a look at scenic Hotelappart Peter that offers superb apartments, rooms and wellness treats ...

We look forward to you

Plan your holiday now

Willkommen im
Haus Stefanie

Direkt an der Skipiste Gaislachkogl und mitten im Bike- und Wandergebiet von Sölden!

Ein Rückzugsort inmitten der Natur, umgeben von Wiesen und Wäldern, mit einem einzigartigem Panoramablick. Der perfekte Ort für genussvolle und aktive Ferien in den Bergen. Eingebettet in die malerische Landschaft der Ötztaler Alpen liegt etwas oberhalb von Sölden, im Ortsteil Innerwald, unser Haus Stefanie. Hier erleben Sie echte Gastfreundschaft sowie Tiroler Herzlichkeit. Die moderne Einrichtung und die gemütliche Ausstattung in den Zimmern und Appartements sorgen für perfekte Ferien, egal ob zu zweit, mit Freunden oder der Familie – ganz wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Wir freuen uns, Sie schon bald bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen – ihre Familie Grüner.

Unsere Zimmer & Appartements
im Haus Stefanie

EINZELZIMMER

FÜR 1 PERSON

Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbett und Flat-TV mit Kabel-TV, Safe, Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Kosmetikspiegel, Haarföhn, Sitzgelegenheit, WLAN und Balkon.

ab € 65,- pro Einheit
Anfragen Buchen

DOPPELZIMMER

FÜR 2 PERSONEN

Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Flat-TV mit Kabel-TV, Safe, Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Kosmetikspiegel, Haarföhn, Sitzgelegenheit, WLAN und Balkon.

ab € 108,- pro Einheit
Anfragen Buchen

DREIBETTZIMMER

FÜR 3 PERSONEN

Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Einzelbett und Flat-TV mit Kabel-TV, Safe, Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Kosmetikspiegel, Haarföhn, Sitzgelegenheit, WLAN und Balkon.

ab € 150,- pro Einheit
Anfragen Buchen

APPARTEMENT 7

FÜR 4 BIS 6 PERSONEN

Das Appartement verfügt über 3 Doppelbettzimmer (trennbare Betten möglich) mit Flat-TV mit Kabel-TV, Safe, 3 Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Kosmetikspiegel und Haarföhn. Zudem finden Sie einen Wohnraum mit vollausgestatteter Küche mit Essbereich, gemütlichem Sofa, Flat-TV mit Kabel-TV, WLAN und einer Terrasse mit herrlichem Ausblick.

ab € 240,- pro Einheit
Anfragen Buchen

APPARTEMENT 1

FÜR 2 BIS 4 PERSONEN

Das Appartement verfügt über 1 Doppelbettzimmer (trennbare Betten möglich) mit Flat-TV mit Kabel-TV, Safe, 1 Badezimmer mit Bad/Dusche/WC, Kosmetikspiegel und Haarföhn. Zudem finden Sie einen Wohnraum mit vollausgestatteter Küche mit Essbereich, gemütlichem Sofa (Schlafmöglichkeit für 2 weitere Personen), Flat-TV mit Kabel-TV, WLAN und einer Terrasse mit herrlichem Ausblick.

ab € 180,- pro Einheit
Anfragen Buchen

Service und Genuss für Ihre Urlaubstage

Freuen Sie sich auf jede Menge „Goodies“ im Haus Stefanie

Frühstückszeit ist Genusszeit

Gestärkt in einen neuen Tag

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und genießen Sie unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Neben täglich frischen Brötchen vom heimischen Bäcker bieten wir Ihnen ausgewählte regionale und saisonale Produkte. Zudem verwöhnen wir Sie mit allerlei herzhaften und süßen Köstlichkeiten.

Alle Inklusivleistungen auf einen Blick

Unsere Inklusiv- und Serviceleistungen

Alles dabei für perfekte Ferien in Sölden

Neben der typisch herzlichen Atmosphäre und der modern-alpinen Gemütlichkeit genießen Sie bei uns im Haus Stefanie in Sölden auch zahlreiche Inklusiv- und Serviceleistungen die ihren Urlaub, ganz egal ob im Sommer oder Winter, noch unkomplizierter machen. Erleben Sie das „Mehr an Service“ und lassen Sie sich rundum verwöhnen.

Alle Inklusivleistungen auf einen Blick

Bestlage in Sölden

Urlaub am Logenplatz und mit Weitblick in die Berge

Etwas oberhalb von Sölden, im Ortsteil Innerwald, befindet sich unser Haus Stefanie mit traumhaftem Panoramablick in die umliegende Bergwelt und auf das Zentrum von Sölden. Ganz nach dem Motto Ski in Ski out werden die Skier vor dem Haus angeschnallt, denn die Talabfahrt führt direkt an unserem Haus vorbei. Das gleiche gilt im Sommer – Bergschuhe bzw. Bikeschuhe anziehen und ab in die Natur, denn auch die zahlreichen Wander- und Bikerouten führen an unserem Haus vorbei. Das ist Urlaub mittendrin.

TOP-LAGE in Sölden

Hotelappart Peter

Unser Partnerbetrieb in Sölden

Werfen Sie auch einen Blick auf unser Hotelappart Peter, welches mit tollen Appartements, Zimmern und Wellness punktet ...

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Planen sie jetzt ihren Urlaub